How to make changes to the registered pupils?

Modified on Thu, 05 Oct 2023 at 12:15 PM

The registration system will only hold the information from the most recent uploaded document. Should you wish to delete a pupil, simply load a new sheet with all the pupils apart from the one that needs to be deleted. If you need to add a pupil or change any details, load a new sheet with all the pupils and corrected information.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article