The iPQ levels explained.

Modified on Fri, 10 Mar 2023 at 11:34 AM

There are three iPQ levels which apply to the different key stages:

  1. iPQ2 for years 5 and 6 (KS2) 
  2. iPQ3 for years 7 and 8
  3. iPQ4 for years 8 and 9 (KS3)

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article